Value Statement

We, people of faith, called by our traditions to compassion have created an organization where we gather in mutual respect, dialogue and cooperative action to provide a connection between communities of faith and the community at large. We value voices that value others and believe that our shared religious values can lead us to act for the good of all. We declare that our religious life can support us as we respect and care for one another and build a more loving and caring community.

2020 Board of Directors

Josh Urban – Chairman

Dr. Mujtaba Ali-Khan

Ky Bishop

Nancy Decker Lent

Todd G. Durkee

Father Pat Garrett

Rabbi Edwin Goldberg

Kerrie Guerrero

Pastor Gary Heath

Brynn Ballard Huntsman

Rob Johnson

Dr. David Jones

Parker Kink

Kate Laukien

Julie Mayrant

Pastor Rodney Mills

Patrick Mullen

William H. Murphy Jr.

Jim Parisi

Reverend Jeff Powers

Father Tom Rafferty

Sallie Rainer

Father Gerald Sevick

Richard Shappard

Mary Anne Whitney

Alex Sutton – Ex-Officio

2020 Board of Advisors

George Lindahl- Chair

Peter Huntsman

Jim Blair

Arthur Bredehoft

Joel Deretchin

Rev. Don Gebert

Dan Hauser

Ray Sanders

Dr. Ann Snyder

Tim Welbes

Debbie Sukin

Leave a Reply