Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dr. Debra Sukin Chairman

David Argueta
Rabbi Matthew Berger
Pastor Steve Bradley
Pastor Roche Coleman
Father Pat Garrett
Dr. Daniel T. Hannon
Jeff Harder
Dr. Charles T. Hankins
Dr. Stephen C. Head
Brynn Ballard Huntsman
Imran Iqbal
Robert W. Johnson
Kate Laukien
Nancy Decker Lent
Patrick K. Mullen
Steve Pate
Sallie Rainer
Dr. Ed Robb
Father Gerald Sevick
Richard A. Shappard
Alex Sutton
Ty Tillman
Josh Urban
Dr. Bruce Webb
Mary Anne Whitney

Ray Sanders- Ex-Officio

Board of Advisors

Peter Huntsman – Chairman
Jim Blair
Arthur Bredehoft
Mario M. Coll
Joel Deretchin
Reverend Don Gebert
Dan Hauser
CJ Haynes
George Lindahl
Jeff Shipley
Tim Welbes

Value Statement

We, people of faith, called by our traditions to compassion have created an organization where we gather in mutual respect, dialogue and cooperative action to provide a connection between communities of faith and the community at large. We value voices that value others and believe that our shared religious values can lead us to act for the good of all. We declare that our religious life can support us as we respect and care for one another and build a more loving and caring community.